Looking for the Magic, Lies, and Deadly Pies book release date? If you’re a fan of Misha Popp or just discovered Misha Popp books, you’ve come to the right place.

This page is dedicated to giving you the latest Magic, Lies, and Deadly Pies release information, along with Magic, Lies, and Deadly Pies book cover art, synopsis and more.

We not only cover the release of Magic, Lies, and Deadly Pies but also other Misha Popp 2022/2023 releases and Misha Popp 2022 new books. With bookreleases.com you’ll never miss Misha Popp new releases.

Find out the Magic, Lies, and Deadly Pies release date below, and do not forget to check out the upcoming 2022 book releases (along with the ultimate list of new 2021 books) to discover other new books coming out in 2022, 2023 New Book Releases and beyond.


Magic, Lies, and Deadly Pies

Magic, Lies, and Deadly Pies

A novel by: Misha Popp
Publisher: Crooked Lane Books

Magic, Lies, and Deadly Pies RELEASE DATE

Magic, Lies, and Deadly Pies release date10th May 2022

As an Amazon Associate we earn a small amount from qualifying purchases. This helps us to keep the lights on so we can read and share more upcoming books!



Magic, Lies, and Deadly Pies Description

Daisy Ellery’s pies have a secret ingredient: The magical ability to avenge women done wrong by men. But Daisy finds herself on the receiving end in Misha Popp’s cozy series debut, a sweet-as-buttercream treat for fans of Ellery Adams and Mary Maxwell.

The first time Daisy Ellery killed a man with a pie, it was an accident. Now, it’s her calling. Daisy bakes sweet vengeance into her pastries, which she and her dog Zoe deliver to the men who’ve done dirty deeds to the town’s women. But if she can’t solve the one crime that’s not of her own baking, she’ll be out of the pie pan and into the oven.

Parking her Pies Before Guys mobile bakery van outside the local diner, Daisy is informed by Frank, the crusty diner owner, that someone’s been prowling around the van—and not just to inhale the delectable aroma. Already on thin icing with Frank, she finds a letter on her door, threatening to reveal her unsavory secret sideline of pie a la murder.

Blackmail? But who whipped up this half-baked plot to cut a slice out of Daisy’s business? Purple-haired campus do-gooder Melly? Noel, the tender—if flaky—farm boy? Or one of the abusive men who prefer their pie without a deadly scoop of payback?

The upcoming statewide pie contest could be Daisy’s big chance to help wronged women everywhere…if she doesn’t meet a sticky end first. Because Daisy knows the blackmailer won’t stop until her business is in crumbles.

Can’t wait for Misha Popp Magic, Lies, and Deadly Pies release? Planning to get hold of Magic, Lies, and Deadly Pies? Already have your hands on Magic, Lies, and Deadly Pies? Looking forward to other Magic, Lies, and Deadly Pies upcoming books?

Let us know what you think of Magic, Lies, and Deadly Pies by Misha Popp in the comments below!

Find the latest 2022 books and upcoming 2022/2023 releases with our monthly release guides: August 2022 | September 2022 | October 2022 | November 2022 | December 2022 | January 2023