Looking for the The Body in the Garden book release date? If you’re a fan of Katharine Schellman or just discovered Katharine Schellman books, you’ve come to the right place.

This page is dedicated to giving you the latest The Body in the Garden release information, along with The Body in the Garden book cover art, synopsis and more.

We not only cover the release of The Body in the Garden but also other Katharine Schellman 2022/2023 releases and Katharine Schellman 2022 new books. With bookreleases.com you’ll never miss Katharine Schellman new releases.

Find out the The Body in the Garden release date below, and do not forget to check out the upcoming 2022 book releases (along with the ultimate list of new 2021 books) to discover other new books coming out in 2022, 2023 New Book Releases and beyond.


When Will The Body In The Garden Mystery Novel Release? 2020 Historical Mystery Publications

[easyazon_cta align=”none” identifier=”1643853562″ key=”wide-orange” locale=”US” tag=”booksrelease3-20″]

The Body in the Garden

A novel by: Katharine Schellman
Publisher: Crooked Lane Books

The Body in the Garden RELEASE DATE

The Body in the Garden release date7th April 2020

As an Amazon Associate we earn a small amount from qualifying purchases. This helps us to keep the lights on so we can read and share more upcoming books!



The Body in the Garden Description

Perfect for fans of Tasha Alexander and Rhys Bowen, Katharine Schellman's debut novel is sure to delight.

London 1815. Though newly-widowed Lily Adler is returning to a society that frowns on independent women, she is determined to create a meaningful life for herself even without a husband. She's no stranger to the glittering world of London's upper crust. At a ball thrown by her oldest friend, Lady Walter, she expects the scandal, gossip, and secrets. What she doesn't expect is the dead body in Lady Walter's garden.

Lily overheard the man just minutes before he was shot: young, desperate, and attempting blackmail. But she's willing to leave the matter to the local constables--until Lord Walter bribes the investigating magistrate to drop the case. Stunned and confused, Lily realizes she's the only one with the key to catching the killer.

Aided by a roguish navy captain and a mysterious heiress from the West Indies, Lily sets out to discover whether her friend's husband is mixed up in blackmail and murder. The unlikely team tries to conceal their investigation behind the whirl of London's social season, but the dead man knew secrets about people with power. Secrets that they would kill to keep hidden. Now, Lily will have to uncover the truth, before she becomes the murderer's next target.

Can’t wait for Katharine Schellman The Body in the Garden release? Planning to get hold of The Body in the Garden? Already have your hands on The Body in the Garden? Looking forward to other The Body in the Garden upcoming books?

Let us know what you think of The Body in the Garden by Katharine Schellman in the comments below!

Find the latest 2022 books and upcoming 2022/2023 releases with our monthly release guides: August 2022 | September 2022 | October 2022 | November 2022 | December 2022 | January 2023