Looking for the Santa Cruise book release date? If you’re a fan of Fern Michaels or just discovered Fern Michaels books, you’ve come to the right place.

This page is dedicated to giving you the latest Santa Cruise release information, along with Santa Cruise book cover art, synopsis and more.

We not only cover the release of Santa Cruise but also other Fern Michaels 2022/2023 releases and Fern Michaels 2022 new books. With bookreleases.com you’ll never miss Fern Michaels new releases.

Find out the Santa Cruise release date below, and do not forget to check out the upcoming 2022 book releases (along with the ultimate list of new 2021 books) to discover other new books coming out in 2022, 2023 New Book Releases and beyond.


When Will Santa Cruise Release? Fern Michaels 2022 New Releases

Santa Cruise RELEASE DATE

Santa Cruise release date25th October 2022

Santa Cruise release date – First Published September 28th 2021

As an Amazon Associate we earn a small amount from qualifying purchases. This helps us to keep the lights on so we can read and share more upcoming books!



Santa Cruise Description

Fans of Debbie Macomber and Danielle Steel won’t want to miss this enchanting, humorous, and heartwarming novel that takes you on a singles cruise with four lifelong friends who might just find the gift of love this Christmas…

At Ridgewood High, Amy, Frankie, Rachael, and Nina formed a deep bond. Now, fifteen years after leaving school behind, they’re back for a reunion, laughing, reminiscing, and chatting how much has changed—and how much hasn’t. Nina, once the star of every school play, moved to Hollywood and landed a recurring role on a sitcom. Amy, fondly known as “the brains of the operation,” is now a Silicon Valley bioengineer. Outgoing and compassionate, Frankie works for a New York publishing house. Rachael, always the most boy-crazy of the crew, married—mostly to please her parents—but is now divorced. All four are strong, successful, and somehow, still looking for the right partner. But Frankie has an idea to help solve that: a singles cruise for the holidays.

In late December, Amy, Rachael, Frankie, and Nina gather in Miami, ready to board their state-of-the-art cruise ship. The entertainment options are endless, the food is to die for, and the passenger list includes hundreds of eligible men. The highlight of the week will be a magnificent New Year’s Eve celebration with multiple theme parties, dancing, and fireworks. The ladies are happy to give Cupid a helping hand here and there—hanging mistletoe in elevators and cheering each other on through speed-dating events and shore excursions. Holidays—like the path of love itself—don’t always go exactly as planned, but over the course of one festive, unforgettable week, all four will set sail on surprising new adventures.

Can’t wait for Fern Michaels Santa Cruise release? Planning to get hold of Santa Cruise? Already have your hands on Santa Cruise? Looking forward to other Santa Cruise upcoming books?

Let us know what you think of Santa Cruise by Fern Michaels in the comments below!

Find the latest 2022 books and upcoming 2022/2023 releases with our monthly release guides: August 2022 | September 2022 | October 2022 | November 2022 | December 2022 | January 2023