Looking for the Alex Black book release date? If you’re a fan of Lili Saint Germain, Lili St. Germain or just discovered Lili Saint Germain, Lili St. Germain books, you’ve come to the right place.

This page is dedicated to giving you the latest Alex Black release information, along with Alex Black book cover art, synopsis and more.

We not only cover the release of Alex Black but also other Lili Saint Germain, Lili St. Germain 2022/2023 releases and Lili Saint Germain, Lili St. Germain 2022 new books. With bookreleases.com you’ll never miss Lili Saint Germain, Lili St. Germain new releases.

Find out the Alex Black release date below, and do not forget to check out the upcoming 2022 book releases (along with the ultimate list of new 2021 books) to discover other new books coming out in 2022, 2023 New Book Releases and beyond.


When Will Alex Black Release Date? Lili Saint Germain 2022 New Book

Alex Black

A novel by: Lili Saint Germain, Lili St. Germain
Publisher: Level 4 Press

Alex Black RELEASE DATE

Alex Black release date25th October 2022

As an Amazon Associate we earn a small amount from qualifying purchases. This helps us to keep the lights on so we can read and share more upcoming books!



Alex Black Description

HER NAME IS BLACK. ALEX BLACK.

She’s brilliant, she’s beautiful, and she’s angry at the world. Abandoned at birth by her biological parents, Alex feels lost and has focused her extraordinary gifts on stealing from London’s elite.

But when her latest score turns out to be a setup, Alex learns that everything she believed about her past is a lie. The fiery femme fatale is shocked to discover she’s the daughter of England’s most famous superspy and Eve, her adoptive mother, is actually an MI6 agent assigned to keep her safe.

Now, as signs point to a devastating global attack, Eve has suddenly vanished, taken from her home along with important state secrets that could put the world in danger. MI6, the same agency that turned Alex’s young life upside down, needs her to find Eve and bring her home.

Forced to team up with a cocky cyber expert who pushes all of her buttons, Alex is hurtled across the globe in a desperate search for her past. But first she must stop a sophisticated and unexpected villain from launching global Armageddon. The fate of the entire world is in her hands . . .

But for Alex Black, saving the day is the family business

"Fun spy story...thrills on every page." - Advanced Review

Fans of Black Widow and James Bond will love this spy thriller book.

Can’t wait for Lili Saint Germain, Lili St. Germain Alex Black release? Planning to get hold of Alex Black? Already have your hands on Alex Black? Looking forward to other Alex Black upcoming books?

Let us know what you think of Alex Black by Lili Saint Germain, Lili St. Germain in the comments below!

Find the latest 2022 books and upcoming 2022/2023 releases with our monthly release guides: August 2022 | September 2022 | October 2022 | November 2022 | December 2022 | January 2023