Looking for the This Time It's Real book release date? If you’re a fan of Ann Liang or just discovered Ann Liang books, you’ve come to the right place.

This page is dedicated to giving you the latest This Time It's Real release information, along with This Time It's Real book cover art, synopsis and more.

We not only cover the release of This Time It's Real but also other Ann Liang 2022/2023 releases and Ann Liang 2022 new books. With bookreleases.com you’ll never miss Ann Liang new releases.

Find out the This Time It's Real release date below, and do not forget to check out the upcoming 2022 book releases (along with the ultimate list of new 2021 books) to discover other new books coming out in 2022, 2023 New Book Releases and beyond.


This Time It's Real

This Time It's Real

A novel by: Ann Liang
Publisher: Scholastic Press

This Time It's Real RELEASE DATE

This Time It's Real release date7th February 2023

As an Amazon Associate we earn a small amount from qualifying purchases. This helps us to keep the lights on so we can read and share more upcoming books!



This Time It's Real Description

Get ready to fall in love in this hilarious romcom about a girl who begins a fake relationship with the famous actor in her class, perfect for fans of Meg Cabot and Jenny Han.

When seventeen-year-old Eliza Lin’s essay about meeting the love of her life unexpectedly goes viral, her entire life changes overnight. Now she has the approval of her classmates at her new international school in Beijing, a career-launching internship opportunity at her favorite magazine…and a massive secret to keep.

Eliza made her essay up. She’s never been in a relationship before, let alone in love. All good writing is lying, right?

Desperate to hide the truth, Eliza strikes a deal with the famous actor in her class, the charming but aloof Caz Song. She’ll help him write his college applications if he poses as her boyfriend. Caz is a dream boyfriend -- he passes handwritten notes to her in class, makes her little sister laugh, and takes her out on motorcycle rides to the best snack stalls around the city.

But when her relationship with Caz starts feeling a little too convincing, all of Eliza’s carefully laid plans are threatened. Can she still follow her dreams if it means breaking her own heart?

Can’t wait for Ann Liang This Time It's Real release? Planning to get hold of This Time It's Real? Already have your hands on This Time It's Real? Looking forward to other This Time It's Real upcoming books?

Let us know what you think of This Time It's Real by Ann Liang in the comments below!

Find the latest 2022 books and upcoming 2022/2023 releases with our monthly release guides: August 2022 | September 2022 | October 2022 | November 2022 | December 2022 | January 2023