Looking for the Daughters of Victory book release date? If you’re a fan of Gabriella Saab or just discovered Gabriella Saab books, you’ve come to the right place.

This page is dedicated to giving you the latest Daughters of Victory release information, along with Daughters of Victory book cover art, synopsis and more.

We not only cover the release of Daughters of Victory but also other Gabriella Saab 2022/2023 releases and Gabriella Saab 2022 new books. With bookreleases.com you’ll never miss Gabriella Saab new releases.

Find out the Daughters of Victory release date below, and do not forget to check out the upcoming 2022 book releases (along with the ultimate list of new 2021 books) to discover other new books coming out in 2022, 2023 New Book Releases and beyond.


Daughters of Victory

A novel by: Gabriella Saab
Publisher: William Morrow

Daughters of Victory RELEASE DATE

Daughters of Victory release date24th January 2023

As an Amazon Associate we earn a small amount from qualifying purchases. This helps us to keep the lights on so we can read and share more upcoming books!



Daughters of Victory Description

From the acclaimed author of The Last Checkmate comes a brilliant novel spanning from the Russian Revolution to the Nazi occupation of the Soviet Union and following two unforgettable women…their fates intertwined by ties of family and interrupted by the tragedy of war. Perfect for readers of Kate Quinn, Pam Jenoff, and Elena Gerokhova.

Russia 1917: Beautiful, educated Svetlana Petrova defied her stifling aristocratic family to join a revolution promising freedom. Now, released after years of imprisonment, she discovers her socialist party vying for power against the dictatorial Bolsheviks and her beloved uncle, a champion of her cause, was murdered by a mysterious assassin named Orlova. Her signature? Blinding her victims before she kills them. Svetlana resolves to avenge his death by destroying this vicious opponent, even as she longs to reunite with the daughter she has not seen in years.

USSR 1941: Now living in obscurity in a remote village, Svetlana opens her home to Mila Rozovskaya, the eighteen-year-old granddaughter from Leningrad she has never met. She hopes to protect Mila from the oncoming Nazi invasion, but when the enemy occupies the village, Svetlana sees the young woman fall under the spell of the resistance—echoing her once-passionate idealism. As Mila takes up her fight, dangerous secrets and old enemies soon threaten all Svetlana holds dear. To protect her family, she must confront her long-buried past—yet if the truth emerges victorious, it holds the power to save or shatter them. A risk Svetlana has no choice but to take.

Can’t wait for Gabriella Saab Daughters of Victory release? Planning to get hold of Daughters of Victory? Already have your hands on Daughters of Victory? Looking forward to other Daughters of Victory upcoming books?

Let us know what you think of Daughters of Victory by Gabriella Saab in the comments below!

Find the latest 2022 books and upcoming 2022/2023 releases with our monthly release guides: August 2022 | September 2022 | October 2022 | November 2022 | December 2022 | January 2023