Looking for the And By Fire book release date? If you’re a fan of Evie Hawtrey or just discovered Evie Hawtrey books, you’ve come to the right place.

This page is dedicated to giving you the latest And By Fire release information, along with And By Fire book cover art, synopsis and more.

We not only cover the release of And By Fire but also other Evie Hawtrey 2022/2023 releases and Evie Hawtrey 2022 new books. With bookreleases.com you’ll never miss Evie Hawtrey new releases.

Find out the And By Fire release date below, and do not forget to check out the upcoming 2022 book releases (along with the ultimate list of new 2021 books) to discover other new books coming out in 2022, 2023 New Book Releases and beyond.

 

When Does And By Fire Come Out? Evie Hawtrey 2022 Upcoming Book

And By Fire

A novel by: Evie Hawtrey
Publisher: Crooked Lane Books

 

And By Fire RELEASE DATE

And By Fire release date – 10th May 2022

As an Amazon Associate we earn a small amount from qualifying purchases. This helps us to keep the lights on so we can read and share more upcoming books!

 

And By Fire Description

Tempered by fire and separated by centuries, two extraordinary female detectives track a pair of murderous geniuses who will burn the world for their art in this mystery perfect for fans of Sarah Penner and Dan Brown.

Nigella Parker, Detective Inspector with the City Police, has a deeply rooted fear of fire and a talent for solving deadly arson cases. When a charred figure is found curled beside Sir Christopher Wren’s Monument to the Great Fire of London, Nigella is dragged into a case pitting her against a murderous artist creating sculptures using burnt flesh.

Nigella partners with Colm O’Leary of Scotland Yard to track the arsonist across greater London. The pair are more than colleagues—they were lovers until O’Leary made the mistake of uttering three little words. Their past isn’t the only buried history as they race to connect the dots between an antique nail pulled from a dead man’s hands and a long-forgotten architect dwarfed by the life’s work of Sir Christopher Wren.

Wren, one of London’s most famous architects, is everywhere the pair turn. Digging into his legacy leads the DCIs into the coldest of cold cases: a search for a bookseller gone missing during the Great Fire of London. More than 350 years earlier, while looking for their friend, a second pair of detectives—a lady-in-waiting to the Queen and a royal fireworks maker—discovered foul play in the supposedly accidental destruction of St. Paul’s Cathedral…but did that same devilry lead to murder? And can these centuries-old crimes help catch a modern-day murderer?

As Nigella and O’Leary rush to decode clues, past and present, London’s killer-artist sets his sights on a member of the investigative team as the subject of his next fiery masterpiece.

Can’t wait for Evie Hawtrey And By Fire release? Planning to get hold of And By Fire? Already have your hands on And By Fire? Looking forward to other And By Fire upcoming books?

 

Let us know what you think of And By Fire by Evie Hawtrey in the comments below!

 

Find the latest 2022 books and upcoming 2022/2023 releases with our monthly release guides: August 2022 | September 2022 | October 2022 | November 2022 | December 2022 | January 2023