Looking for the The Monsters We Make book release date? If you’re a fan of Kali White or just discovered Kali White books, you’ve come to the right place.

This page is dedicated to giving you the latest The Monsters We Make release information, along with The Monsters We Make book cover art, synopsis and more.

We not only cover the release of The Monsters We Make but also other Kali White 2022/2023 releases and Kali White 2022 new books. With bookreleases.com you’ll never miss Kali White new releases.

Find out the The Monsters We Make release date below, and do not forget to check out the upcoming 2022 book releases (along with the ultimate list of new 2021 books) to discover other new books coming out in 2022, 2023 New Book Releases and beyond.


The Monsters We Make Book Release Date? 2020 Mystery Thriller Novel Releases

[easyazon_cta align=”none” identifier=”1643853880″ key=”wide-orange” locale=”US” tag=”booksrelease3-20″]

The Monsters We Make

A novel by: Kali White
Publisher: Crooked Lane Books

The Monsters We Make RELEASE DATE

The Monsters We Make release date9th June 2020

As an Amazon Associate we earn a small amount from qualifying purchases. This helps us to keep the lights on so we can read and share more upcoming books!



The Monsters We Make Description

For fans of Rene Denfeld and Shari Lapena comes a rich, atmospheric family drama set in the 1980's following the disappearances of two paperboys from a small midwestern town.

It's August 1984, and paperboy Christopher Stewart has gone missing.

Hours later, twelve-year-old Sammy Cox hurries home from his own paper route, red-faced and out of breath, hiding a terrible secret.

Crystal, Sammy's seventeen-year-old sister, is worried by the disappearance but she also sees opportunity: the Stewart case has echoes of an earlier unsolved disappearance of another boy, one town over. Crystal senses the makings of an award winning essay, one that could win her a scholarship - and a ticket out of their small Iowa town.

Officer Dale Goodkind can't believe his bad luck: another town and another paperboy kidnapping. But this time he vows that it won't go unsolved. As the abductions set in motion an unpredictable chain of violent, devastating events touching each life in unexpected ways, Dale is forced to face his own demons.

Told through interwoven perspectives--and based on the real-life Des Moines Register paperboy kidnappings in the early 1980's--The Monsters We Make deftly explores the effects of one crime exposing another and the secrets people keep hidden from friends, families, and sometimes, even themselves.

Can’t wait for Kali White The Monsters We Make release? Planning to get hold of The Monsters We Make? Already have your hands on The Monsters We Make? Looking forward to other The Monsters We Make upcoming books?

Let us know what you think of The Monsters We Make by Kali White in the comments below!

Find the latest 2022 books and upcoming 2022/2023 releases with our monthly release guides: August 2022 | September 2022 | October 2022 | November 2022 | December 2022 | January 2023