Looking for the The Guilt Trip book release date? If you’re a fan of Sandie Jones or just discovered Sandie Jones books, you’ve come to the right place.

This page is dedicated to giving you the latest The Guilt Trip release information, along with The Guilt Trip book cover art, synopsis and more.

We not only cover the release of The Guilt Trip but also other Sandie Jones 2022/2023 releases and Sandie Jones 2022 new books. With bookreleases.com you’ll never miss Sandie Jones new releases.

Find out the The Guilt Trip release date below, and do not forget to check out the upcoming 2022 book releases (along with the ultimate list of new 2021 books) to discover other new books coming out in 2022, 2023 New Book Releases and beyond.


The Guilt Trip Release Date? Sandie Jones 2021 New Releases

The Guilt Trip

A novel by: Sandie Jones
Publisher: Minotaur Books

The Guilt Trip RELEASE DATE

The Guilt Trip release date17th August 2021

As an Amazon Associate we earn a small amount from qualifying purchases. This helps us to keep the lights on so we can read and share more upcoming books!



The Guilt Trip Description

In the vein of The Other Woman, Sandie Jones’s explosive new novel The Guilt Trip will have readers gripped to the very last page.

Six friends.

Rachel and Noah have been friends since they met at university. While they once thought that they might be something more, now, twenty years later, they are each happily married to other people, Jack and Paige respectively. Jack’s brother Will is getting married, to the dazzling, impulsive Ali, and the group of six travel to Portugal for their destination weekend.

Three couples.

As they arrive at a gorgeous villa perched on a cliff-edge, overlooking towering waves that crash on the famous surfing beaches below at Nazaré, they try to settle into a weekend of fun. While Rachel is looking forward to getting to know her future sister-in-law Ali better, Ali can’t help but rub many of the group up the wrong way: Rachel’s best friend Paige thinks Ali is attention-seeking and childish, and while Jack is trying to support his brother Will’s choice of wife, he is also finding plenty to disagree with Noah about.

One fatal misunderstanding . . .

But when Rachel discovers something about Ali that she can hardly believe, everything changes. As the wedding weekend unfolds, the secrets each of them hold begin to spill, and friendships and marriages threaten to unravel. Soon, jumping to conclusions becomes the difference between life and death.

Can’t wait for Sandie Jones The Guilt Trip release? Planning to get hold of The Guilt Trip? Already have your hands on The Guilt Trip? Looking forward to other The Guilt Trip upcoming books?

Let us know what you think of The Guilt Trip by Sandie Jones in the comments below!

Find the latest 2022 books and upcoming 2022/2023 releases with our monthly release guides: August 2022 | September 2022 | October 2022 | November 2022 | December 2022 | January 2023