A Hill To Die On (DI Fenchurch 8) Release Date? Ed James 2021 New Book



--

Looking for the A Hill To Die On book release date? If you’re a fan of Ed James or just discovered Ed James books, you’ve come to the right place.

This page is dedicated to giving you the latest A Hill To Die On release information, along with A Hill To Die On book cover art, synopsis and more.

We not only cover the release of A Hill To Die On but also other Ed James 2021 releases and Ed James 2022 new books. With bookreleases.com you’ll never miss Ed James new releases.

Find out the A Hill To Die On release date below, and don’t forget to check out the ultimate list of upcoming 2021 books and 2022 book releases to discover other new books coming out in 2021, 2022 and beyond.


A Hill To Die On (DI Fenchurch 8) Release Date? Ed James 2021 New Book

A Hill To Die On

A novel by: Ed James
Publisher: Kindle

A Hill To Die On RELEASE DATE

A Hill To Die On release date1st December 2021

As an Amazon Associate we earn a small amount from qualifying purchases. This helps us to keep the lights on so we can read and share more upcoming books!



A Hill To Die On Description

Is this the hill you want to die on?

On her first night shift, Probationary PC Chloe Fenchurch discovers a dead body at the Tower Hill Memorial in East London. Dry as a bone, but drowned, hundreds of metres from the Thames. Worse, Chloe knows the victim — Bert Matthews, a friend of her grandfather.

DCI Simon Fenchurch takes the case, soon unpicking further mysterious deaths. Police officers from the same team, who worked the same investigation ten years ago. Where Fenchurch’s own father was Deputy SIO.

Meanwhile, Chloe investigates the suspicious disappearance of a local head teacher. The man who had an affair with her mother, that broke up her parents’ marriage. Is her father responsible? Or does he know more than he’s letting on?

As Fenchurch drills deeper, the case is hampered by the reveals from former police officer, Rob Lezard, now a media celebrity, fronting true crime shows. Shocking stories that jeopardise several serious convictions. Can Fenchurch and Chloe work together to solve a deep mystery that threatens to strike even closer to home?

Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Stuart MacBride, murder is intercut with humour in this fast-paced crime thriller set on the gritty streets of East London.

Can’t wait for Ed James A Hill To Die On release? Planning to get hold of A Hill To Die On? Already have your hands on A Hill To Die On? Looking forward to other A Hill To Die On upcoming books?

Let us know what you think of A Hill To Die On by Ed James in the comments below!

Find even more 2021 books and upcoming 2022 releases with our monthly release guides: September | October | November | December | January 2022 | February 2022 | March 2022




Share your thoughts about this book release...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.